TESTIMONIALS


Ratings & Reviews

5.0
11 Verified Ratings

Estrela Chaves - Hudson, MA
June 04, 2018
5.0
Great job
Denis and his crew have done our landscaping multiple times. His attention to detail and helpful ideas have always yielded to a fantastic result.
Was this review helpful?


Elaine Rhatigan - ., MA
May 21, 2018
5.0
Thank you so much our yard looks beautiful!
Thank you so much our yard looks beautiful! Cutting the trees too, made such a difference!!
Was this review helpful?


Cheryl Lazaro Cormier - Hudson, MA
April 19, 2018
5.0
Call for any of your landscaping needs.
Thank you to Denis and his crew for a outstanding job removing some trees at our home. His quality of work was well beyond our expectation and I highly recommend giving him a call for any of your landscaping needs.
Was this review helpful?


Victoria Vavrinec - Hudson, MA
April 17, 2018
5.0
Tavares Brothers Landscape is the essence of quality!
Tavares Brothers Landscape is the essence of quality, integrity, and caring. They are extremely thorough and knowledgeable on all things lawn and vegetation. They even “blow dry” our deck so that all debris is removed. The attention to detail is amazing. Denis is always available to consult for landscape improvements and so genuine and personable in his approach. He and team truly cares. Tavares Brothers has a fantastic office customer service. Additionally you can also order firewood and receive other highly reputable home recommendation vendors as needed. Not your typical landscape company!
Was this review helpful?


Jennifer Cabral - Hudson, MA
April 17, 2018
5.0
Thanks guys for all your hard work.
These men do such a great job. Denis really has an eye for detail and is very reliable. I highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys for all your hard work.
Was this review helpful?


Ashley LaPointe - Lancaster, MA
April 17, 2018
5.0
Awesome job!
Awesome job! Everyone was very professional, punctual, and the finished product was exactly what I was looking for. Couldnt ask for a better landscaping company.
Was this review helpful?


Nubia Lisboa - Marlborough, MA
April 17, 2018
5.0
Exceeded my expectation.
I highly recommend Dennis at Tavares Brothers Landscape. We are very happy with their work. Great attention to detail. Exceeded my expectation.
Was this review helpful?


Sheryl Marrazzo - HUDSON, MA
April 16, 2018
5.0
Love them!!!
I cant say enough how wonderful Tavares Brothers is to deal with. From office to the folks out in the field they are professional and wonderful. Our son Jake has Duchenne MD and is in a wheelchair...he used to love to jump in the leaves, well they found away for him to do the same in his wheelchair. Love them!!!
Was this review helpful?


Nilton Lisboa - Shrewsbury, MA
March 02, 2018
5.0
Thank you Denis for all that you did to make our home look great.
Denis is one of those professionals that does what he states he is going to do. We had bought a new house and I wasnt sure what to do regarding our landscaping needs. Right away he gave me ideas regarding beds and plants and flowers and told me he would meet me at the nursery to help me select them. He talked about colors and curves and I was pleasantly surprised. He explained the positives and mentioned some of the pitfalls of high maintenance plants. After we agreed on a plan, he simply did it fast and at a reasonable price. I would certainly recommend Tavares Brothers Landscape and in fact have already referred them to other friends and neighbors. Thank you Denis for all that you did to make our home look great. Truly Nilton
Was this review helpful?


Barbara Worley - Hudson, MA
August 23, 2017
5.0
Nice, friendly folks!
Dennis Tavares has a great team of lawn guys. He personally supervises all aspects of lawn care. Neat and clean. My yard has been looking much better for about a decade now! Nice, friendly folks!
Was this review helpful?
1 2